Faculty

Ms. Shahida Shahnawaz

Research Associate

E-mail: shahida.shahnawaz@uokajk.edu.pk

Phone:

Ms. Shaista Yasir

Lecturer

E-mail: shaista.yasir@uokajk.edu.pk

Phone:

Ms. Sheba Razzaq

Lecturer

E-mail: sheba.razzaq@uokajk.edu.pk

Phone: 05826-960025

Ms. Sobia Yaseen

Lecturer

E-mail: coordinatoredu@uok.edu.pk

Phone:

Ms. Sundus Iftikhar

Lecturer (On Leave)

E-mail: sundas.iftikhar@uokajk.edu.pk

Phone: 05826-960025

Ms. Umm-e -Habiba

Lecturer (On Leave)

E-mail: umm.e.habiba@uokajk.edu.pk

Phone: 05826-960025

Ms. Uzma Habib

Lecturer

E-mail: uzma.habib@uokajk.edu.pk

Phone:

Ms. Uzma Bania

Lecturer

E-mail: uzma.bania@uokajk.edu.pk

Phone:

Ms. Zahreen Rukhsar

Research Associate

E-mail: zahreen.rukhsar@uokajk.edu.pk

Phone:

Ms. Zakia Batool

Lecturer

E-mail: zakia.batool@uokajk.edu.pk

Phone:

Ms.Zakia Zafar

Lecturer

E-mail: zakia.zaffar@uokajk.edu.pk

Phone: + 92 5826 960014

Muhammad Abrar Ashraf

Assistant controller

E-mail: m.abrar.ashraf@uokajk.edu.pk

Phone:

Muhammad Mansoor

Lecturer

E-mail: m.mansoor@uokajk.edu.pk

Phone:

Muhammad Mansha

Clerk

E-mail:

Phone:

Muhammad Umer Raja

Assistant ORIC office

E-mail: umerraja7869@gmail.com

Phone:

Prof. Dr. Faheem Ghazanfar

Professor

E-mail: deanfms@uokajk.edu.pk

Phone:

Prof. Dr. Ghulam Nabi

Professor

E-mail: deanfce@uokajk.edu.pk

Phone: +92-5826-960035

Prof. Dr. Mushtaq Ahmed Sajid

Professor

E-mail: drmasajid@hotmail.com

Phone: 05826-442170 | 03465434546

Prof. Dr. Sabahat Akram

Professor

E-mail: dr.sabahat.akram@uokajk.edu.pk/deanfss@uokajk.edu.pk

Phone: +92 5826960014

Raja Bilal Rashid

Public Relations Officer

E-mail: pro@uokajk.edu.pk, bilal.rashid@uokajk.edu.pk

Phone: +925826960042

Raja Haroon Naseer

Lecturer

E-mail: haroon.naseer@uokajk.edu.pk

Phone: +92-5826-960035

Sadaqat Hussain

Assistant

E-mail: shkashmiri123@gmail.com

Phone: +92 345 3922854

Saeed Ahmed

Database Administrator

E-mail: saeed.dit@uokajk.edu.pk

Phone:

Sardar Sajjad Ahmed

Lecturer

E-mail: hodmath@uokajk.edu.pk

Phone: +92-5826-960054

Zulqernain Naqvi

Clerk

E-mail: zulqernain.dit@uokajk.edu.pk

Phone: 03465723667

Quick Links

The Campus
Digital Library
Faculty / Staff
Student Career Counselling