Faculty

Ms. Umm-e -Habiba

Lecturer

E-mail: Umm-e-Habiba@uokajk.edu.pk

Phone: 05826-960025

Ms. Uzma Habib

Lecturer

E-mail: uzma.habib@uokajk.edu.pk

Phone:

Ms. Uzma Bania

Lecturer

E-mail: uzma@gmail.com

Phone:

Ms. Zahreen Rukhsar

Research Associate

E-mail: zahreen.rukhsar@uokajk.edu.pk

Phone:

Ms. Zakia Batool

Lecturer

E-mail: zakia@gmail.com

Phone:

Ms.Zakia Zafar

Lecturer

E-mail: zakia@uokajk.edu.pk

Phone: + 92 5826 960014

Muhammad Abrar Ashraf

Assistant controller

E-mail: abrar_10ee@yahoo.com

Phone:

N DY

Dean

E-mail: Nil

Phone:

Prof. Dr. Mushtaq Ahmed Sajid

Professor / Dean

E-mail: deanfc@uokajk.edu.pk

Phone: +92-5826-960043

Sardar Sajjad Ahmed

Lecturer

E-mail: hodmath@uokajk.edu.pk

Phone: +92-5826-960054

Sardar M. Abdul Waqar Arif Khan

Lecturer

E-mail: sardar.waqar@uok.com

Phone:

Quick Links

The Campus
Faculty / Staff
Laboratories