Faculty

Mr. Syed Mudassar Ali Gardazi

Lecturer

E-mail: syedmudassaraligardazi@gmail.com

Phone:

Mr. Tahir Qayyum

Lecturer

E-mail: tahir.qayyum@uokajk.edu.pk

Phone: +92-5826-960051

Mr. Tahir Zaman

Lecturer

E-mail: tahir.zaman@uokajk.edu.pk

Phone: 03448884858

Mr. Tayyab Arshad

Lecturer

E-mail: tayyab.arshad@uokajk.edu.pk

Phone: 05826-960025

Mr. Umer Zaka

Director Physical Education

E-mail: sportsdirectorate@uokajk.edu.pk

Phone:

Mr. Umer Farooq

Assistant Professor

E-mail: hodlaw@uokajk.edu.pk / umer.farooq@uokajk.edu.pk

Phone: +923345291298

Mr. Waqas Younis

Lecturer

E-mail: waqas.younis@uokajk.edu.pk

Phone: +925826960068

Mr. Zafar Iqbal

Assistant Professor

E-mail: zafar.iqbal@uokajk.edu.pk

Phone: +92 5826 960057

Mr. Zaheed Ahmed

Assistant Professor(On Leave)

E-mail: zaheed.ahmed@uokajk.edu.pk

Phone: 05826-960022

Mr.Abdul Qayyum Mughal

Deputy Registrar

E-mail: abdulqayyum@uokajk.edu.pk

Phone: +925826 960046

Mr.Waseem Shahzad

Lecturer

E-mail: waseem.shahzad@uokajk.edu.pk

Phone: + 92 5826 960014

Ms. Afshan Ahmed

Lecturer

E-mail: afshan.ahmad@uokajk.edu.pk

Phone: 05826-960025

Ms. Aysha Noreen

Lecturer

E-mail: ayesha.noreen@uokajk.edu.pk

Phone: +92-5826-960054

Ms. Farzana Mehmood

Deputy Director Students Affair/ Lecturer

E-mail: farzana.mehmood@uokajk.edu.pk

Phone: 05826-960007

Ms. Iram Akhlaq Khan

Lecturer

E-mail: iram@uokajk.edu.pk

Phone: +92-5826-960029

Ms. Khateeba Akhtar

Visiting faculty/Lecturer

E-mail: .

Phone: .

Ms. Lubna Khadim

Lecturer

E-mail:

Phone: 05826 960035

Ms. Madiha Ghous

Research Associate

E-mail: madiha.ghous@uokajk.edu.pk

Phone: +92-5826-960051

Ms. Mahjabeen Butt

Co-ordinator

E-mail: hodeng@uokajk.edu.pk

Phone:

Ms. Misbah Shahid

Research Associate

E-mail: misbah.shahid@uokajk.edu.pk

Phone:

Ms. Monaza Shaheen

Lecturer

E-mail: monaza.shaheen@uokajk.edu.pk

Phone: + 92 5826 960014

Ms. Nabila Ashraf

Lecturer

E-mail: nabilaashraf65@gmail.com

Phone:

Ms. Nosheen- un-Nisa

Deputy Director Sports

E-mail: sportsdirectorate@uokajk.edu.pk

Phone: +92 5826 960044

Ms. Sabahat Aziz Malik

Lecturer

E-mail: sabahataziz85@gmail.com

Phone: 05826960068

Ms. Sadia Aashiq

Lecturer

E-mail: a.sadia@uokajk.edu.pk

Phone:

Ms. Safina Mansha Kiyani

Assistant Professor

E-mail: safina.mansha@uokajk.edu.pk

Phone: +92-5826-960029

Ms. Saima Masood

Lecturer

E-mail: .

Phone:

Ms. Sammaya Jannat

Lecturer

E-mail: sammaya@uokajk.edu.pk

Phone:

Ms. Seemab Chaman

Lecturer (Study Leave)

E-mail: seemab.chaman@uokajk.edu.pk

Phone: +92 5826 960057

MS. Shagufta Ashraf

Assistant Professor

E-mail: shagufta.ashraf@uokajk.edu.pk

Phone: +92-5826-960029

Quick Links

The Campus
Digital Library
Faculty / Staff
Student Career Counselling