Faculty

Mr. Waqar Hussain

Lecturer

E-mail: waqar.hussain@uokajk.edu.pk

Phone: 05826-960025

Mr. Waqas Younis

Research Associate

E-mail: waqas.younis@uokajk.edu.pk

Phone: + 92 5826 960014

Mr. Zafar Iqbal

Lecturer

E-mail: zafar.iqbal@uokajk.edu.pk

Phone: + 92 5826 960014

Mr. Zaheed Ahmed

Lecturer

E-mail: zaheed.ahmed@uokajk.edu.pk

Phone: 05826-960025

Mr.Abdul Qayyum Mughal

Deputy Registrar

E-mail: abdulqayyum@uokajk.edu.pk

Phone: +925826 960046

Mr.Waseem Shahzad

Research Associate

E-mail: waseem.shahzad@uokajk.edu.pk

Phone: + 92 5826 960014

Ms. Shazia

Assistant Professor

E-mail: Shazia@uok.com

Phone:

Ms. Afshan Ahmed

Research Associate

E-mail: afshan@uokajk.edu.pk

Phone: 05826-960025

Ms. Aysha Noreen

Research Associate

E-mail: ayesha.noreen@uokajk.edu.pk

Phone: +92-5826-960054

Ms. Imrab Shaheen

Lecturer

E-mail: imrab.shaheen@uokajk.edu.pk

Phone: +92-5826-960029

Ms. Iram Akhlaq Khan

Assistant Professor

E-mail: iram@uok.com

Phone:

Ms. Madiha Ghous

Research Associate

E-mail: madiha@uokajk.edu.pk

Phone: +92-5826-960051

Ms. Mahjabeen Butt

Co-ordinator

E-mail: hodeng@uokajk.edu.pk

Phone:

Ms. Mavish Ashiq

Research Associate

E-mail: mavish@uokajk.edu.pk

Phone:

Ms. Misbah Shahid

Research Associate

E-mail: misbah@uokajk.edu.pk

Phone:

Ms. Monaza Shaheen

Research Associate

E-mail: monaza@uokajk.edu.pk

Phone: + 92 5826 960014

Ms. Naveeda Zeb

Assistant Professor

E-mail: naveeda.zeb@uokajk.edu.pk

Phone: + 92 5826 960014

Ms. Nosheen- un-Nisa

Deputy Director Sports

E-mail: sportsdirectorate@uokajk.edu.pk

Phone: +92 5826 960044

Ms. Qurah-tul -Ain

Lecturer

E-mail: qurah-tul-ain@uokajk.edu.pk

Phone: +92-5826-960029

Ms. Sadia Aashiq

Lecturer

E-mail: 03474558820s@gmail.com

Phone:

Ms. Safina Mansha Kiyani

Assistant Professor

E-mail: safina@uokajk.edu.pk

Phone: +92-5826-960029

Ms. Sammaya Jannat

Lecturer

E-mail: sammaya@uokajk.edu.pk

Phone:

Ms. Seemab Chaman

Research Associate

E-mail: seemab@uokajk.edu.pk

Phone: + 92 5826 960014

MS. Shagufta Ashraf

Lecturer

E-mail: shagufta@uokajk.edu.pk

Phone: +92-5826-960029

Ms. Shahida Shahnawaz

Research Associate

E-mail: shahida@uokajk.edu.pk

Phone:

Ms. Shaista Yasir

Lecturer

E-mail: shaista@gmail.com

Phone:

Ms. Sheba Razzaq

Research Associate

E-mail: sheba.razzaq@uokajk.edu.pk

Phone: 05826-960025

Ms. Sobia Yaseen

Coordinator

E-mail: coordinatoredu@uok.edu.pk

Phone:

Ms. Sundus Iftikhar

Research Associate

E-mail: sundas@uokajk.edu.pk

Phone: 05826-960025

Ms. Tayyeba Bashir

Assistant Professor

E-mail: tayyeba.bashir@uokajk.edu.pk

Phone: +92-5826-960051

Quick Links

The Campus
Faculty / Staff
Laboratories