Faculty

Mr. Hanan Aqeel

Lecturer

E-mail: hananaqeel@ymail.com

Phone: 03005480808

Mr. Imran Shabbir Chohan

Lecturer

E-mail: imran.shabbir@uokajk.edu.pk

Phone: +92-5826-960054

Mr. Javed Akhtar

Lecturer

E-mail: javed@gmail.com

Phone:

Mr. Khan Fida Khan

Research Associate

E-mail: fida.khan@uokajk.edu.pk

Phone: +92-5826-960051

Mr. Khurrum Mustafa Abbasi

Lecturer | Deputy Director QEC

E-mail: khurrum.abbasi@uokajk.edu.pk

Phone: +92 5826-90022

Mr. Liaqat Hussain

Director Student Affairs

E-mail: dsa@uokajk.edu.pk/ controllerexam@uokajk.edu.pk

Phone: +925826 96007

Mr. Majid Ali

Lecturer (Study Leave)

E-mail: majid.ali@uokajk.edu.pk

Phone: +92 5826 960057

Mr. Majid Mahmood

Lecturer

E-mail: majidmehmood@uokajk.edu.pk

Phone: +92 5826 960057

Mr. Masood Ahmed

Lecturer

E-mail: masood.ahmed@uokajk.edu.pk

Phone: +92-5826-960029

Mr. Matloob Ahmed Malik

PS to Vice Chancellor

E-mail: matloob.ahmed75@gmail.com

Phone: 05826 960008

Mr. Mir Zaman

Lecturer

E-mail: .

Phone:

Mr. Mohammad Ishtiaq

Lecturer

E-mail: m.ishtiaq@uokajk.edu.pk

Phone: +92-5826-960035

Mr. Muhammad Javed

Lecturer

E-mail: m.javed@uokajk.edu.pk

Phone:

Mr. Muhammad Mahroof

Lecturer

E-mail: m.mahroof@uokajk.edu.pk

Phone: +92 5826 960057

Mr. Muhammad Arfaq Waseem

Lecturer (Study Leave)

E-mail: arfaq.waseem@uokajk.edu.pk

Phone: +92-5826-960035

Mr. Muhammad Fahim Aslam

Lecturer

E-mail: iamfahimaslam@uokajk.edu.pk

Phone: +92-5826-960054

Mr. Muhammad Irfan Shamim

Research Associate

E-mail: irfan.shamim@uokajk.edu.pk

Phone: +92-5826-960029

Mr. Muhammad Yasir Shabir

Lecturer

E-mail: yasir.shabir@uokajk.edu.pk

Phone: 05826-960025

Mr. Mumtaz Ahmed

Assistant Director Quality Enhancement Cell (QEC)

E-mail: qec@uokajk.edu.pk

Phone: 092 5826 960055

Mr. Qamar Muhay-ud-din

Lecturer

E-mail: qamar.mohi.ud.din@uokajk.edu.pk

Phone: 05826-960025

Mr. Raja Zafar Ishaque

Lecturer / Assistant Director ORIC

E-mail: zafar.ishqaue@uokajk.edu.pk/dr.zafarraja@gmail.com

Phone:

Mr. Shahab Asghar

Estate Officer

E-mail: shahab_asghar01@hotmail.com

Phone: 03009899918

Mr. Shahab Ali

Lecturer (Study Leave)

E-mail: shahab.ali@uokajk.edu.pk

Phone: +92 5826 960057

Mr. Shahid Hussain Mir

Lecturer

E-mail: Shahid.hussain@uokajk.edu.pk

Phone: +92-5826-960051

Mr. Shahid Hussain

Assistant Professor

E-mail: shahid.hussain@uokajk.edu.pk

Phone: +92 5826 960057

Mr. Shahnwaz Hussain

Research Associate

E-mail: shahnawaz.hussain@uokajk.edu.pk

Phone:

Mr. Shahrukh Mushtaq

Lecturer (Study Leave)

E-mail: shahrukh.mushtaq@uokajk.edu.pk

Phone: + 92 5826 960057

Mr. Shakeel Ahmed

Lecturer

E-mail: shakeel.ahmed@uokajk.edu.pk

Phone: +92-5826-960029

Mr. Syed Kafait Hussain

Lecturer

E-mail: kafait.naqvi@uokajk.edu.pk

Phone:

Mr. Syed Kamran Hyder

Research Associate

E-mail: kamran.hyder@uokajk.edu.pk

Phone: +92-5826-960029

Quick Links

The Campus
Digital Library
Faculty / Staff
Student Career Counselling