Faculty

Mr. Tayyab Arshad

Research Associate

E-mail: tayyab.arshad@uokajk.edu.pk

Phone: 05826-960025

Mr. Umair Abrar

Incharge Video Conferencing Room

E-mail: umair.dit@uokajk.edu.pk

Phone: 0346-1544988

Mr. Umer Zaka

Director Physical Education

E-mail: sportsdirectorate@uokajk.edu.pk

Phone:

Mr. Umer Farooq

Lecturer /Co-ordinator

E-mail: umer.farooq@uokajk.edu.pk

Phone:

Mr. Waqar Hussain

Lecturer

E-mail: waqar.hussain@uokajk.edu.pk

Phone: 05826-960025

Mr. Waqas Younis

Research Associate

E-mail: waqas.younis@uokajk.edu.pk

Phone: + 92 5826 960014

Mr. Zafar Iqbal

Lecturer

E-mail: zafar.iqbal@uokajk.edu.pk

Phone: + 92 5826 960014

Mr. Zaheed Ahmed

Lecturer

E-mail: zaheed.ahmed@uokajk.edu.pk

Phone: 05826-960025

Mr.Abdul Qayyum Mughal

Deputy Registrar

E-mail: abdulqayyum@uokajk.edu.pk

Phone: +925826 960046

Mr.Waseem Shahzad

Research Associate

E-mail: waseem.shahzad@uokajk.edu.pk

Phone: + 92 5826 960014

Ms. Shazia

Assistant Professor

E-mail: shazia@uokajk.edu.pk

Phone:

Ms. Afshan Ahmed

Research Associate

E-mail: afshan.ahmad@uokajk.edu.pk

Phone: 05826-960025

Ms. Aysha Noreen

Research Associate

E-mail: ayesha.noreen@uokajk.edu.pk

Phone: +92-5826-960054

Ms. Farzana Mehmood

Deputy Director Students Affair/ Lecturer

E-mail: farzana.mehmood@uokajk.edu.pk

Phone: 05826-960007

Ms. Imrab Shaheen

Lecturer

E-mail: imrab.shaheen@uokajk.edu.pk

Phone: +92-5826-960029

Ms. Iram Akhlaq Khan

Assistant Professor

E-mail: iram@uokajk.edu.pk

Phone:

Ms. Madiha Ghous

Research Associate

E-mail: madiha.ghous@uokajk.edu.pk

Phone: +92-5826-960051

Ms. Mahjabeen Butt

Co-ordinator

E-mail: hodeng@uokajk.edu.pk

Phone:

Ms. Misbah Shahid

Research Associate

E-mail: misbah.shahid@uokajk.edu.pk

Phone:

Ms. Monaza Shaheen

Research Associate

E-mail: monaza.shaheen@uokajk.edu.pk

Phone: + 92 5826 960014

Ms. Naveeda Zeb

Assistant Professor

E-mail: naveeda.zeb@uokajk.edu.pk

Phone: + 92 5826 960014

Ms. Nosheen- un-Nisa

Deputy Director Sports

E-mail: sportsdirectorate@uokajk.edu.pk

Phone: +92 5826 960044

Ms. Qurah-tul -Ain

Lecturer

E-mail: qurah.tul.ain@uokajk.edu.pk

Phone: +92-5826-960029

Ms. Sadia Aashiq

Lecturer

E-mail: a.sadia@uokajk.edu.pk

Phone:

Ms. Safina Mansha Kiyani

Assistant Professor

E-mail: safina.mansha@uokajk.edu.pk

Phone: +92-5826-960029

Ms. Sammaya Jannat

Lecturer

E-mail: sammaya@uokajk.edu.pk

Phone:

Ms. Seemab Chaman

Research Associate

E-mail: seemab.chaman@uokajk.edu.pk

Phone: + 92 5826 960014

MS. Shagufta Ashraf

Lecturer

E-mail: shagufta.ashraf@uokajk.edu.pk

Phone: +92-5826-960029

Ms. Shahida Shahnawaz

Research Associate

E-mail: shahida.shahnawaz@uokajk.edu.pk

Phone:

Ms. Shaista Yasir

Lecturer

E-mail: shaista.yasir@uokajk.edu.pk

Phone:

Quick Links

The Campus
Digital Library
Faculty / Staff
Laboratories