Faculty

Mr. Javed Akhtar

Lecturer

E-mail: javed@gmail.com

Phone:

Mr. Khan Fida Khan

Research Associate

E-mail: fida.khan@uokajk.edu.pk

Phone: +92-5826-960051

Mr. Liaqat Hussain

Director Student Affairs

E-mail: dsa@uokajk.edu.pk

Phone: +925826 96007

Mr. Majid Ali

Lecturer

E-mail: majid.ali@uokajk.edu.pk

Phone: + 92 5826 960014

Mr. Masood Ahmed

Lecturer

E-mail: masood.ahmed@uokajk.edu.pk

Phone: +92-5826-960029

Mr. Mohammad Ishtiaq

Research Associate

E-mail: m.ishtiaq@uokajk.edu.pk

Phone: +92-5826-960035

Mr. Mudassar Anwar Sawati

Assistant Professor

E-mail: mudassar.anwar@uokajk.edu.pk

Phone:

Mr. Muhammad Arif

Deputy Registrar

E-mail: muhammadarif@uokajk.edu.pk

Phone: +925826 960046

Mr. Muhammad Arshad

Controller of Examinations

E-mail: controllerexam@uokajk.edu.pk

Phone: +925826960064

Mr. Muhammad Zubair

Research Associate

E-mail: zubair_rathore@uokajk.edu.pk

Phone:

Mr. Muhammad Mahroof

Lecturer

E-mail: m.mahroof@uokajk.edu.pk

Phone: + 92 5826 960014

Mr. Muhammad Fahim Aslam

Lecturer

E-mail: iamfahimaslam@uokajk.edu.pk

Phone: +92-5826-960054

Mr. Muhammad Irfan Shamim

Research Associate

E-mail: irfan.shamim@uokajk.edu.pk

Phone: +92-5826-960029

Mr. Muhammad Yasir Shabir

Lecturer

E-mail: yasir.shabir@uokajk.edu.pk

Phone: 05826-960025

Mr. Mumtaz Ahmed

Assistant Director Quality Enhancement Cell (QEC)

E-mail: qec@uokajk.edu.pk

Phone: 092 5826 960055

Mr. Qamar Muhay-ud-din

Research Associate

E-mail: qamar.mohi.ud.din@uokajk.edu.pk

Phone: 05826-960025

Mr. Raja Zafar Ishaque

Lecturer

E-mail: zafar.ishqaue@uokajk.edu.pk

Phone:

Mr. Saeed Ahmed

Research Associate

E-mail: saeed.ahmed@uokajk.edu.pk

Phone: 05826-960043

Mr. Shahab Ali

Lecturer

E-mail: shahab.ali@uokajk.edu.pk

Phone: + 92 5826 960014

Mr. Shahid Hussain

Treasurer

E-mail: treasurer@uokajk.edu.pk

Phone: +925826 960048

Mr. Shahid Hussain Mir

Lecturer

E-mail: Shahid.hussain@uokajk.edu.pk

Phone: +92-5826-960051

Mr. Shahnwaz Hussain

Research Associate

E-mail: shahnawaz.hussain@uokajk.edu.pk

Phone:

Mr. Shahrukh Mushtaq

Lecturer

E-mail: shahrukh.mushtaq@uokajk.edu.pk

Phone: + 92 5826 960014

Mr. Shakeel Ahmed

Lecturer

E-mail: shakeel.ahmed@uokajk.edu.pk

Phone: +92-5826-960029

Mr. Shujaat Ali

Lecturer

E-mail: shujaat.ali@uokajk.edu.pk

Phone: 05826-960025

Mr. Syed Kafait Hussain

Lecturer

E-mail: kafait.naqvi@uokajk.edu.pk

Phone:

Mr. Syed Kamran Hyder

Research Associate

E-mail: kamran.hyder@uokajk.edu.pk

Phone: +92-5826-960029

Mr. Syed Taqi Ali

Help Desk Incharge

E-mail: taqi.dit@uokajk.edu.pk

Phone: 0344-8864399

Mr. Tahir Qayyum

Lecturer

E-mail: tahir.qayyum@uokajk.edu.pk

Phone: +92-5826-960051

Mr. Tayyab Arshad

Research Associate

E-mail: tayyab.arshad@uokajk.edu.pk

Phone: 05826-960025

Quick Links

The Campus
Digital Library
Faculty / Staff
Laboratories