Faculty

Engr. Naseer Ahmed

Deputy Director Works

E-mail: Engr.naseer@uokajk.com

Phone: 0346 5156690

Mian Umer Khatab

Assistant Director

E-mail: umer@uokedu.pk

Phone:

Miss. Afia Iqbal

Research Associate

E-mail: Afia@uok.com

Phone:

Mr. Sohail

Research Associate

E-mail: sohail@uok.com

Phone:

Mr. Aamir Rasheed

Lecturer

E-mail: aamirrasheedajku@gmail.com

Phone:

Mr. Aamir Waheed Khan

Lecturer

E-mail: aamir.waheed@uokajk.edu.pk

Phone: +92-5826-960029

Mr. Abdul Rauf

+925826 960047

E-mail: abdulrauf@uokajk.edu.pk

Phone: +925826 960049

Mr. Abid Hussain

Research Associate

E-mail: abid.hussain@uokajk.edu.pk

Phone: +92-5826-960035

Mr. Adeel Arshad

Lecturer

E-mail: adeel.arshad@uokajk.edu.pk

Phone: + 92 5826 960014

Mr. Adnan Arif Butt

Chairman

E-mail: hodcsit@uokajk.edu.pk

Phone: +92 5826-960025

Mr. Ali Shan

Research Associate

E-mail: ali@uokajk.edu.pk

Phone: +92-5826-960051

Mr. Amil Rohani Dar

Lecturer

E-mail: Amil@uokajk.edu.pk

Phone: 05826-960025

Mr. Amjad Hussain

Lecturer

E-mail: amjad.hussain@uokajk.edu.pk

Phone: 05826-960025

Mr. Anwar Ahmed

Private Secretory

E-mail: anwar.dit@uokajk.edu.pk

Phone:

Mr. Arfaq Waseem

Research Associate

E-mail: arfaq.waseem@uokajk.edu.pk

Phone: +92-5826-960035

Mr. Asad Ullah

Assistant Professor/Chairman

E-mail: asad.ullah@uokajk.edu.pk

Phone:

Mr. Asif Khan

Assistant Professor

E-mail: khanasif82@uokajk.edu.pk

Phone: +92-5826-960035

Mr. Asif Mumtaz

Lecturer

E-mail: asif@gmail.com

Phone:

Mr. Atif Khan

Lecturer

E-mail: atif.khan@uokajk.edu.pk

Phone: +92-5826-960035

Mr. Farooq Akhtar

Research Associate

E-mail: farooq.akhtar@uokajk.edu.pk

Phone: 05826-960025

Mr. Fiaz Hussain Shah

PS To Vice Chancellor

E-mail: ps.vc@uokajk.edu.pk

Phone: +925826 960008

Mr. Ghulam Mujtaba

Assistant Professor

E-mail: ghulam.mujtaba@uokajk.edu.pk

Phone: + 92 5826 960014

Mr. Hamad Ishfaq

Lan Technician

E-mail: hamid.dit@uokajk.edu.pk

Phone: 03465712883

Mr. Hammad -ul-Islam

Lecturer

E-mail: Hammad@uokajk.edu.pk

Phone: 05826-960025

Mr. Haroon Naseer

Research Associate

E-mail: haroon.naseer@uokajk.edu.pk

Phone: +92-5826-960035

Mr. Imran Shabbir Chohan

Research Associate

E-mail: imran.shabbir@uokajk.edu.pk

Phone: +92-5826-960054

Mr. Javed Akhtar

Lecturer

E-mail: javed@gmail.com

Phone:

Mr. Khan Fida Khan

Research Associate

E-mail: fida@uokajk.edu.pk

Phone: +92-5826-960051

Mr. Liaqat Hussain

Director Student Affairs

E-mail: dsa@uokajk.edu.pk

Phone: +925826 96007

Mr. Majid Ali

Lecturer

E-mail: majid@uokajk.edu.pk

Phone: + 92 5826 960014

Quick Links

The Campus
Faculty / Staff
Laboratories