Faculty

Dr. Muhammad Saleem

Assistant Professor

E-mail: muhammad.saleem@uokajk.edu.pk

Phone:

Dr. Muhammad Nasir

Lecturer / Assistant Director QEC

E-mail:

Phone: 03415091277

Dr. Muhammad Imran

Assistant Professor

E-mail: muhammadimran254@gmail.com

Phone:

Dr. Muhammad Hameed

Assistant Professor (Visiting)

E-mail:

Phone:

Dr. Muhammad Irshad

Associate Professor

E-mail: dr.irshad@uokajk.edu.pk/deansciences@uokajk.edu.pk

Phone:

Dr. Muhammad Asif Khan

Assistant Professor (HEC Recognized PhD Supervisor)

E-mail: qec@uokajk.edu.pk , khanasif82@uokajk.edu.pk

Phone: 05826-960035 | 05826-960055

Dr. Muhammad Atif Khan

Lecturer

E-mail: atif.khan@uokajk.edu.pk

Phone: +92-5826-960035

Dr. Muhammad Hammad u Salam

Lecturer

E-mail: hammad.salam@uokajk.edu.pk

Phone: 0345-5095905

Dr. Muhammad Imran Hamza

Lecturer

E-mail: dr.imranhamza@uokajk.edu.pk

Phone: 03452480035

Dr. Muhammad Mudassar Anwar

Assistant Professor

E-mail: mudassar.anwar@uokajk.edu.pk

Phone:

Dr. Muhammad Naqeeb ul Khalil Shaheen

Assistant Professor

E-mail: .

Phone: .

Dr. Muhammad Naseer Kiyani

Assistant Professor

E-mail: .

Phone:

Dr. Muhammmad. Mahroof Khan

Professor

E-mail:

Phone:

Dr. Naila Firdous

Lecturer

E-mail:

Phone:

Dr. Naqash Sarfaraz Abbasi

Lecturer

E-mail:

Phone:

Dr. Naveeda Zeb

Assistant Professor

E-mail: naveeda.zeb@uokajk.edu.pk

Phone: +92 5826 960057

Dr. Nazakat Hussain

Lecturer

E-mail: nazakat_uck14@yahoo.com

Phone: +92 5826 960057

Dr. Nazir Haider Shah

Assistant Professor

E-mail: dr.nazirshah@uokajk.edu.pk,nazirshah786@gmail.com

Phone: +923458339384

Dr. Qurah-tul -Ain

Assistant Professor

E-mail: qurah.tul.ain@uokajk.edu.pk

Phone: +92-5826-960029

Dr. Said Nasir Khusro

Assistant Professor

E-mail: said.nasir@uokajk.edu.pk

Phone: + 92 5826 960043

Dr. Sajida Rasheed

Assistant Professor

E-mail: drsajida@uokajk.edu.pk

Phone:

Dr. Samina Kausar

Assistant Professor

E-mail: samina.kousar@uokajk.edu.pk

Phone: 05826-960025

Dr. Saqib Ali

Assistant Professor

E-mail: dr.saqib@uokajk.edu.pk

Phone: 05826960071

Dr. Sardar Waqar Khan Arif

Assistant Professor

E-mail: sardar.waqar@uokajk.edu.pk

Phone:

Dr. Shujaat Ali Rathore

Assistant Professor

E-mail: shujaat.ali@uokajk.edu.pk

Phone: 05826-960025

Dr. Sobia Mahmood

Assistant Professor

E-mail: sobia.mahmood@uokajk.edu.pk

Phone: +92 5826 960057

Dr. Tayyeba Bashir

Assistant Professor

E-mail: tayba@uokajk.edu.pk

Phone: +92-5826-960051

Dr. Umair Khadim

Lecturer

E-mail: umair_khadim[at]uokajk.edu.pk | hod.se[at]uokajk.edu.pk

Phone: 05826-960022

Dr. Wajahat Khan

Lecturer Islamic Studies

E-mail: wajahat.isl@uokajk.edu.pk

Phone: .

Dr. Waqar Hussain

Lecturer

E-mail: hodai@uokajk.edu.pk,waqar.hussain@uokajk.edu.pk

Phone: 05826-960025

Quick Links

The Campus
Digital Library
Faculty / Staff
Student Career Counselling