Faculty

Dr.Asad Hussain Shah

Chairman

E-mail: hodbt@uokajk.edu.pk/deansciences@uokajk.edu.pk

Phone:

Engr. Naseer Ahmed

Deputy Director Works

E-mail: Engr.naseer@uokajk.com

Phone: 0346 5156690

Iqra Maqsood

Programmer

E-mail: iqra.maqsood@uokajk.edu.pk

Phone:

Mian Umer Khatab

Assistant Director

E-mail: umer.khatab@uokajk.edu.pk

Phone:

Miss. Afia Iqbal

Research Associate

E-mail: afia.iqbal@uokajk.edu.pk

Phone:

Mr. Sohail

Research Associate

E-mail: sohail@uok.com

Phone:

Mr. Atta-Ul- Mustufa

Network Administrator

E-mail: atta.dit@uokajk.edu.pk

Phone: 03335415420

Mr. Aamir Waheed Khan

Lecturer

E-mail: aamir.waheed@uokajk.edu.pk

Phone: +92-5826-960029

Mr. Aamir Rasheed

Lecturer

E-mail: aamir.rasheed@uokajk.edu.pk

Phone:

Mr. Abdul Rauf

+925826 960047

E-mail: abdul.rauf@uokajk.edu.pk

Phone: +925826 960049

Mr. Abid Hussain

Research Associate

E-mail: abid.hussain@uokajk.edu.pk

Phone: +92-5826-960035

Mr. Adeel Arshad

Lecturer

E-mail: adeel.arshad@uokajk.edu.pk

Phone: + 92 5826 960014

Mr. Adnan Arif Butt

Chairman

E-mail: hodcsit@uokajk.edu.pk

Phone: +92 5826-960025

Mr. Ali Shan

Research Associate

E-mail: ali.shan@uokajk.edu.pk

Phone: +92-5826-960051

Mr. Amil Rohani Dar

Lecturer

E-mail: amil.rohani@uokajk.edu.pk

Phone: 05826-960025

Mr. Amjad Hussain

Lecturer

E-mail: amjad.hussain@uokajk.edu.pk

Phone: 05826-960025

Mr. Anwar Ahmed

Private Secretory

E-mail: anwar.dit@uokajk.edu.pk

Phone:

Mr. Arfaq Waseem

Research Associate

E-mail: arfaq.waseem@uokajk.edu.pk

Phone: +92-5826-960035

Mr. Asad Ullah

Assistant Professor/Chairman

E-mail: asad.ullah@uokajk.edu.pk

Phone:

Mr. Asif Khan

Assistant Professor

E-mail: khanasif82@uokajk.edu.pk

Phone: +92-5826-960035

Mr. Asif Mumtaz

Lecturer

E-mail: asif.mumtaz@uokajk.edu.pk

Phone:

Mr. Atif Khan

Lecturer

E-mail: atif.khan@uokajk.edu.pk

Phone: +92-5826-960035

Mr. Farooq Akhtar

Research Associate

E-mail: farooq.akhtar@uokajk.edu.pk

Phone: 05826-960025

Mr. Fawad Nawaz

Assistant Director Students Affair

E-mail: fawad.nawaz@uokajk.edu.com

Phone: 05826-960007

Mr. Fiaz Hussain Shah

PS To Vice Chancellor

E-mail: ps.vc@uokajk.edu.pk

Phone: +925826 960008

Mr. Ghulam Mujtaba

Assistant Professor

E-mail: ghulam.mujtaba@uokajk.edu.pk

Phone: + 92 5826 960014

Mr. Hamad Ishfaq

Lan Technician

E-mail: hamid.dit@uokajk.edu.pk

Phone: 03465712883

Mr. Hammad -ul-Islam

Lecturer

E-mail: hammad.salam@uokajk.edu.pk

Phone: 05826-960025

Mr. Haroon Naseer

Research Associate

E-mail: haroon.naseer@uokajk.edu.pk

Phone: +92-5826-960035

Mr. Imran Shabbir Chohan

Research Associate

E-mail: imran.shabbir@uokajk.edu.pk

Phone: +92-5826-960054

Quick Links

The Campus
Digital Library
Faculty / Staff
Laboratories