Faculty

Dr. Rashid Mahmood

Assistant Professor

E-mail: rashid.mahmood@uokajk.edu.pk

Phone: 05826-960025

Mr. Akmal Malik

Lecturer

E-mail: akmal.malik@uokajk.edu.pk

Phone: + 92 5826 960014

Ms. Naila Sher Afzal Khan

Lecturer

E-mail: director.it@uokajk.edu.pk

Phone: 05826-960069

Ayaz Mahmood

Admin Officer

E-mail: ayaz.uok1@gmail.com

Phone: +92 5826 960055

Brig. ®️ Prof. Dr. Muhammad Younus Javed SI(M)

Vice Chancellor (Acting)

E-mail: vice.chancellor@uokajk.edu.pk

Phone: +92 5826960008

Dr. Aman -ullah Dar

Assistant Professor

E-mail: dr.amanullah@uokajk.edu.pk

Phone: +92-5826-960054

Dr. Amjad Hussain

Chiarman

E-mail: amjedbiotech@yahoo.com

Phone: 03455550418

Dr. Anila Fariq

Assistant Professor

E-mail: neelaahmad@gmail.com

Phone:

Dr. Aniqa Anam

Lecturer

E-mail: aniqa.anam@uokajk.edu.pk

Phone:

Dr. Arshad Mahmood

Research Associate

E-mail: dr.arshad.mehmood@uokajk.edu.pk

Phone: +92-5826-960051

Dr. Asif Kabir

Assistant Professor

E-mail: asif.kabir@uokajk.edu.pk

Phone:

Dr. Faisal Hayat

Assistant Professor (IPFP)

E-mail: hayatkotli@yahoo.com

Phone: 0346-5419522

Dr. Filza Hameed

Assistant Professor

E-mail:

Phone: 05826-960057

Dr. Ghulam Mujtaba

Assistant Professor

E-mail: ghulam.mujtaba@uokajk.edu.pk

Phone: + 92 5826 960014

Dr. Iftikhar Hussain

Associate Professor

E-mail: registrar@uokajk.edu.pk

Phone: +92-5826-960044

Dr. Imrab Shaheen

Assistant Professor

E-mail: dsfa@uokajk.edu.pk, imrab.shaheen@uokajk.edu.pk

Phone: +92-5826-960060

Dr. Javed Hussain

Assistant Professor

E-mail: drjaveed@uokajk.edu.gov.pk,shahzebsalman@gmail.com

Phone: 0300 2945707

Dr. Kalimullah Bhat

Assistant Professor

E-mail: kalimullah@uokajk.edu.pk

Phone:

Dr. Khizar Hayat

Assistant Professor, Mathematics

E-mail: khizarhayat@uokajk.edu.pk

Phone:

Dr. Majid Moazam

Lecturer

E-mail: majid_arabia@hotmail.com

Phone:

Dr. Majid Mumtaz

Assistant Professor

E-mail: drmajid.mumtaz@uokajk.edu.pk

Phone: 0300-5277435

Dr. Makhdhoom Ali Syed

Assistant Professor

E-mail: hodedu@uokajk.edu.pk/ dr.makhdoom@uokajk.edu.pk

Phone: +92-333-5163920

Dr. Maryam Akram Butt

IPFP

E-mail: maryam.akram@uokajk.edu.pk

Phone:

Dr. Mohsan Jelani

Assistant Professor

E-mail: mohsanjelani@uokajk.edu.pk

Phone:

Dr. Mohsin Shabir

Assistant Professor

E-mail: mohsin.shabir@uokajk.edu.pk

Phone: 05826 960067

Dr. Muhammad Alamzeb

Assistant Professor

E-mail: dr.alamzeb@uokajk.edu.pk

Phone:

Dr. Muhammad Shabbir Khan

Assistant Professor

E-mail: dr.m.shabbir@uokajk.com

Phone: +92-5826-960014

Dr. Muhammad Ashfaq Jamil

Assistant Professor

E-mail:  jmashfaq@uokajk.edu.pk

Phone: + 92 5826 960043

Dr. Muhammad Shafiq Ahmed

Assistant Professor

E-mail: mshafiq@uokajk.edu.pk

Phone:

Dr. Muhammad Ahsan Khan

Lecturer

E-mail: ahsankhan388@hotmail.com

Phone:

Quick Links

The Campus
Digital Library
Faculty / Staff
Student Career Counselling