Faculty

Dr. Rashid Mahmood

Assistant Professor

E-mail: rashid.mahmood@uokajk.edu.pk / hodse@uokajk.edu.pk

Phone: 05826-960025

Engr. Dr. Ahsan Ejaz

Assistant professor

E-mail: ahsan.ejaz@uokajk.edu.pk

Phone:

Mr. Akmal Malik

Research Associate

E-mail: akmal.malik@uokajk.edu.pk

Phone: + 92 5826 960014

Mr. Muhammad Qasim

Assistant Professor

E-mail: Qasim@uokajk.com

Phone:

Ms. Naila Sher Afzal

Director IT / Lecturer

E-mail: director.it@uokajk.edu.pk

Phone: 05826-960069

Ms. Samina Kousar

Assistant Professor

E-mail: samina.kousar@uokajk.edu.pk

Phone: 05826-960025

Aman Ullah

Lab Supervisor

E-mail: amanullah@uokajk.edu.pk

Phone: 0346-5492596

Dr. Aman -ullah Dar

Assistant Professor

E-mail: dr.amanullah@uokajk.edu.pk

Phone: +92-5826-960054

Dr. Amjad Hussain

Chiarman

E-mail: hodzoo@uokajk.edu.pk

Phone:

Dr. Arshad Mahmood

Research Associate

E-mail: dr.arshad.mehmood@uokajk.edu.pk

Phone: +92-5826-960051

Dr. Asif Kabir

Assistant Professor | Network Administrator

E-mail: asif.kabir@uokajk.edu.pk

Phone:

Dr. Faheem Ghazanfar

Assiociate Professor/Chairman/Dean

E-mail: hodpa@uokajk.edu.pk

Phone: +92-5826-960029

Dr. Filza Hameed

Assistant Professor

E-mail: hodba@uokajk.edu.pk

Phone: 05826-960057

Dr. Ghulam Nabi

Assistant Professor /Directer(QEC)

E-mail: qec@uokajk.edu.pk

Phone: + 92 5826 960055

Dr. Ifthikhar Hussain

Associate Professor /Chairman (Commerce)/Director(AS&R)

E-mail: hodcom@uokajk.edu.pk/deanfce@uokajk.edu.pk

Phone: +92-5826-960035

Dr. Iftikhar Ahmed Butt

Associate Professor / Dean

E-mail: deanfssh@uokajk.edu.pk

Phone:

Dr. Javed Hussain

Co-ordinator

E-mail: hodbot@uokajk.edu.pk

Phone: +92-5826-960029

Dr. Makhdhoom Ali Syed

Assistant Professor

E-mail: hodedu@uokajk.edu.pk

Phone:

Dr. Muhammad Shafiq Ahmed

Assistant Professor

E-mail: mshafiq@uokajk.edu.pk

Phone:

Dr. Muhammad Zubair Khan

Assistant Professor

E-mail: drzubair.khan@uokajk.edu.pk

Phone:

Dr. Muhammad Irshad

Assistant Professor

E-mail: dr.irshad@uokajk.edu.pk

Phone:

Dr. Muhammad Alamzeb

Assistant Professor

E-mail: dr.alamzeb@uokajk.edu.pk

Phone:

Dr. Muhammad Saleem

Assistant Professor

E-mail: dr.saleem@uokajk.edu.pk

Phone:

Dr. Muhammad Shabbir Khan

Assistant Professor

E-mail: dr.m.shabbir@uokajk.com

Phone: +92-5826-960014

Dr. Muhammad Ashfaq Jamil

Assistant Professor

E-mail:  jmashfaq@uokajk.edu.pk

Phone: + 92 5826 960043

Dr. Muhammmad. Mahroof Khan

Professor / Dean (Sciences) /Registrar

E-mail: deanfss@uokajk.edu.pk

Phone:

Dr. Sabahat Akram

Associate Professor / Chairperson/Director(P & D)

E-mail: dr.sabahat.akram@uokajk.edu.pk

Phone: +92 5826960014

Dr. Said Nasir Khusro

Co-ordinator

E-mail: hodphy@uokajk.edu.pk

Phone: + 92 5826 960043

Dr. Sajida Rasheed

Assistant Professor

E-mail: drsajida@uokajk.edu.pk

Phone:

Dr. Saqib Ali

Assistant Professor

E-mail: dr.saqib@uokajk.edu.pk

Phone:

Quick Links

The Campus
Digital Library
Faculty / Staff
Laboratories